Home | 2019 Champions Roll | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

Record Books

Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties. You can contact me on facebook. Click here

PFGB 1Digmaan National Stag Derby
PRESIDENT: Rikki Reyes
WEBSITE: http://pfgb1digmaan.ilovesabong.com/

Honor Roll of Champions

National 9-Stag Derby 2014
Sassu Rass BBCC: Engr. Russel - 9pts

National 9-Stag Derby 2013
Jovon Jo: Joeven Vargas - 9pts
Car Car - 2: Antong Dorado - 9pts
Super Gold FWJB: Otit Gepayo - 9pts
TSG Super Breed - 2: Tata Yaco - 9pts
Snap On GK: Ginyl Dionaldo Carano - 9pts
Merrick: Manalo Taran Blanco - 9pts
JBL Dingle: Laros Cain / Engr. Bocol - 9pts

National 9-Stag Derby 2012
ARF Classique: Arnold Ledesma - 9pts
Kelzel Wayne: Kerwin Espinosa - 9pts
BM Albert: Buboy Mago - 9pts

Sabong Videos | Sabong Kalendaryo | BCBA | BPGBA | Mahiwagang Orakulo | Sabong TV Guide | Bloodline Calculator | Kwentong Sabong | Salpukan NBA | Diary ng Frustrated Kusinera

SABONG is not a question of how much money you can bet on your ace cock, or how much money you can win in a derby or a fight. But rather it is a question of how much money are you willing to loose and still sleep soundly at night. So remember to always bet wisely. Bet with your mind not with your heart.