Home | 2019 Champions Roll | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

Record Books

Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties. You can contact me on facebook. Click here

A-Cup Derby

Honor Roll of Champions

A-Cup Stag Fighter of the Year 2016
Red King Cobra LDI: Oscar Shane Reyes - 19pts

A-Cup Stag Fighters of the Year 2015
Infinity Blade: Dr. Nick Colina / Dr. Darius Lacorte III
Red Cavaliers: Engr. Elmer Bacus / Roy Bandayanon
Maki MJA: Marlon Aranas
Elise RA: Rey Ayo / Ed Ladores

A-Cup Stag Fighter of the Year 2014
Romy Tunacao - 16.5pts

7-Stag Derby 2014
Red Banakon Gamefarm: Jun Lao - 7pts

7-Stag Derby 2011
131 RD: Doyet Lapido - 6.5pts

Sabong Videos | Sabong Kalendaryo | BCBA | BPGBA | Mahiwagang Orakulo | Sabong TV Guide | Bloodline Calculator | Kwentong Sabong | Salpukan NBA | Diary ng Frustrated Kusinera

SABONG is not a question of how much money you can bet on your ace cock, or how much money you can win in a derby or a fight. But rather it is a question of how much money are you willing to loose and still sleep soundly at night. So remember to always bet wisely. Bet with your mind not with your heart.